Committee

2020-2022 Executive Committee:

Toinette van Rooyen (President)
Email: toinette.vanrooyen@starkeayres.com
Contact: 0795030221

Roean Wessels (Vice President)
Email: roean.wessels@sensako.co.za
Contact: 0823880311

Dr Zelda Bijzet (Treasurer)
Email: ZeldaB@arc.agric.za
Contact: 0832803498

Bernard Welman (Additional member)
Email: bernard@k2.co.za
Contact: 0767889616

Lucky Makome (Webmaster)
Email: lucky.makome@corteva.com
Contact: 0716819537

Dr Marike Visser (Secretary)
Email: marikev@sun.ac.za
Contact: 0842002550

Dr Angie van Biljon (Additional member)
Email: Avbiljon@ufs.ac.za
Contact: 0835908395