Committee

2018-2020 Executive Committee:

Driaan Bresler (President)

Email: driaan.bresler@corteva.com
Contact: +27(82) 7194454

Hussein Shimelis (Vice President)
Email: Shimelish@ukzn.ac.za
Contact: +27(72) 2264729

Dr. Zelda Bijzet (Treasurer)
Email: ZeldaB@arc.agric.za
Contact: +27(83) 2803498

Roean Wessels (Secratary)
Email: roean.wessels@sensako.co.za

Nickie Landman (Webmaster)
Email: nlandman@seedmarketing.co.za

Kobus Scholtz (Additional Member)
Email: KScholtz@agricol.co.za